Deutschland

DHL Arts

DHL Trade Fairs & Events GmbH
Welserstraße 10d
D-51149 Köln

Tilo Mertens

tilo.mertens@dhl.com
Telefon: +49 2203 36800-21
Fax: +49 2203 36800-10

Fairs & Events

DHL Trade Fairs & Events GmbH
Welserstrasse 10d
D-51149 Köln

Thomas Hofmann
Head of Trade Fairs & Events International

thomas.hofmann1@dhl.com
Telefon: +49 2203 36800-40
Fax: +49 2203 36800-12

Fairs & Events - Automotive

DHL Trade Fairs & Events GmbH
Welserstrasse 10d
D-51149 Köln

Thomas Hofmann

thomas.hofmann1@dhl.com
Telefon: +49 2203 36800-40
Fax: +49 2203 36800-12

Fairs & Events - Internationale

DHL Trade Fairs & Events GmbH
Welserstrasse 10d
D-51149 Köln

Patrick Dexheimer

patrick.dexheimer@dhl.com
Telefon: +49 2203 36800-42
Fax: +49 2203 36800-12

Fairs & Events - Sport, IT & Bildung

DHL Trade Fairs & Events GmbH
Welserstrasse 10d
D-51149 Köln

Patrick Dexheimer

patrick.dexheimer@dhl.com
Telefon: +49 2203 36800-42
Fax: +49 2203 36800-12

Frankfurt

DHL Trade Fairs & Events GmbH
Ludwig-Erhardt-Anlage 1
D-60327 Frankfurt

Stephan Engisch
Branch Manager

stephan.engisch@dhl.com
Telefon: +49 69 976714-110
Fax: +49 69 976714-130

Hannover

DHL Trade Fairs & Events GmbH
Ulmer Strasse 2
D-30880 Hannover

Oliver Koch
Branch Manager

oliver.koch@dhl.com
Telefon: +49 511 475629-20
Fax: +49 511 475629-29

Köln Messe

DHL Trade Fairs & Events GmbH
Welserstraße 10d
D-51149 Köln

Gregor Klammer
Branch Manager

gregor.klammer@dhl.com
Telefon: +49 2203 36800-23
Fax: +49 2203 36800-10

Konzerte

DHL Trade Fairs & Events GmbH
Welserstraße 10d
D-51149 Köln

Gregor Klammer
Head of Event warehousing

gregor.klammer@dhl.com
Telefon: +49 2203 39800-23
Fax: +49 2203 39800-10

Leipzig

DHL Trade Fairs & Events GmbH
Messe-Allee 1
D-04356 Leipzig

Heike Eckardt
Branch Manager

heike.eckardt@dhl.com
Telefon: +49 341 678-7245
Fax: +49 341 678-7241